If you are a Xero user, after submitting this form you will have instant access to your MyTrucking trial. All other accounting programs after submitting will be set up manually with a login to MyTrucking, and we will send these through ASAP. We will also try to call you for a quick chat, as we find this helps us help you get the most out of your trial.
At the end of your 14 day free trial you will be asked if you want to continue to use MyTrucking. If you choose not to use MyTrucking your trial account will be removed and you will no longer have access to your trial account. A yes response at the end of your trial will signal the start of your billing period. MyTrucking is a monthly subscription, and you can cancel at any time.